OPERATIONS STAFF

Billie Rogers

Broker/Business Development Coordinator
billie@boonehcrentals.com

JoJo Muldoon Headshot

JoJo Muldoon

Broker in Charge / Property Manager / Owner Liaison / REALTOR
jojo@boonehcrentals.com

Amber Shinn

Ashe Rental Agency Assistant Operations Manager
amber@asherentalagency.com

Heather Shroyer

Ashe Rental Agency Leasing Coordinator
heather@asherentalagency.com

Timothy Floyd

Front Desk Administration
​timothy@boonehcrentals.com

Lynn Campbell  Headshot

Lynn Campbell

Front Desk Administration
lynn@boonehcrentals.com

Michelle Hammond

BIC Ashe Rental Agency/BIC BRRI and Operations Manager
mhammond@brri.net

Courtney-Carroll

Courtney Carroll

Marketing Manager
courtney@boonehcrentals.com


LEASING STAFF

Cassandra Clifford

Leasing Coordinator
cassandra@boonehcrentals.com

TonyFloyd

Leasing Coordinator
tony@boonehcrentals.com

Lynn Campbell  Headshot

Lydia Dumont

Leasing Assistant
lydia@boonehcrentals.com

Kianna Harrigan

Leasing Assistant
Kianna@boonehcrentals.com


ACCOUNTING STAFF

Lily Suraez Headshot

Lily Suarez

Controller
lily@brppservices.com

Heidi Mckinney Headshot

Heidi Robinson

Assistant Accounting Manager Receivables
heidi@boonehcrentals.com

Ramona Proffitt Headshot

Ramona Proffitt

Accounts Payable Long-Term Rentals
ramona@boonehcrentals.com

Jodi McCall Headshot

Jodi McCall

Accounting Assistant POA
jodi@brppservices.com

Lisa Andrews Headshot

Lisa Andrews

Accounting Assistant POA
Lisa@brppservices.com

Sandy Howard Headshot

Sandy Howard

Accounts Payable Long-Term Rentals
sandy@boonehcrentals.com


ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT STAFF

Chris Wieland Headshot

Chris Wieland

Community POA Manager
chris@brppservices.com

Tripp Garrison

Community POA Manager
Tripp@brppservices.com

Meghan Kress Headshot

Meghan Kress

POA Management/REALTOR®


MAINTENANCE STAFF

Diana Perez Headshot

Diana Perez

Maintenance Manager
diana@boonehcrentals.com

Wes Howarth Headshot

Wes Howarth

Assistant Maintence Supervisor
wes@boonehcrentals.com

Thomas Steele Headshot

Thomas Steele

Tech Support
thomas@boonehcrentals.com

Jimmy Miller Headshot

Jimmy Miller

Professional Maintenance Technician
jimmy@boonehcrentals.com

Matt Williams

Professional Maintenance Technician
matt@boonehcrentals.com.

Ethan Turner

Professional Maintenance Technician.
ethan@boonehcrentals.com

Jimmy Miller Headshot

Tyler Honeycutt

Maintenance Support
Tyler@boonehcrentals.com


MANAGING PARTNERS

Bill Aceto Headshot

Bill Aceto

Owner/Broker In Charge

Bill Aceto is a co-owner and managing partner of Boone High Country Rentals and has been in property management for more than a decade. Bill has held leadership positions for various boards in the area, including membership and Board of Directors to the High Country Association of REALTORS/MLS Committee as Executive Committee Treasurer and President Elect for the local Association. Bill completed the Green REALTOR designation and active with Appalachian State University. Bill is a Broker-In-Charge and a licensed REALTOR in North Carolina. Bill is active in the daily operations of Boone High Country Rentals and a leader with implementing systems, policies, training and technology which supports the fast changing demand as expected from our clients, property owners, and tenants.


Tod Rice Headshot

Todd Rice

Owner/Broker In Charge

Todd Rice is a co-owner and managing partner of Boone High Country Rentals and has been in the real estate business for over 14 years. Prior to real estate, Todd was in sales and executive management for Hyatt and Hilton Hotels in Dallas, Denver, Chicago and New York City. Todd is an active member of the High Country Association of REALTORS, a Broker-In-Charge, a licensed REALTOR in North Carolina and Tennessee, member of the Watauga County Board of Adjustments and previously served on the Board of Directors for the High Country Association of REALTORS. Todd has obtained the Graduate Realtor Institute (GRI) and the Certified Residential Specialists (CRS) designations. With attentive planning, execution, human resources, procedures, and leadership, the property management team and business has developed to now being the most influential property management company in the region. Positive results for property owners and clients are delivered daily with a hospitality mindset among
our team.